Friday, December 4, 2009

Obsession Du Jour: YSL Rouge Volupte 12.4.09

You have all heard me wax poetic about my love for YSL's Rouge Volupte so I shall spare you. I have recently welcome 3 new girls into my family. I love them very much so!

I did also buy Praline Delight and Frivolous Pink. However I returned both. Frivolous pink was EXACTLY the same color as my lips, didn't need to pay $34 for the same color I already have naturally. Praline Delight was a dark brown on my lips, way too reminiscent of early 90's when MAC's Modum lipstick was cool. Sent those two babies right back...

My army of proud golden tubes.
New Additions to my family of Rouge Volupte, left to right: Provocative Pink, Orange Shiver, Fetish Pink
Swatches left to right:
Provocative Pink, Orange Shiver, Fetish Pink,Lingerie Pink, Sensual Silk
With flash



Let's all give a warm welcome...

39 comments:

  1. i loveee the rouge volupte, so creamy and yummy! i like provocative pink and fetish pink! very pretty :) thanks for the swatches lady :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. These Rouge Voluptes are by far my favorite lipsticks of all time. And that's a big statement who is as lipstick addicted as me, Lipstick Rules!
    LOL

    (I remember wearing Modum lipstick too).

    ReplyDelete
  3. I don't wear them very often ( don't know why ) but they are lovely. I have Sensual silk,Lingerie pink and Caresse pink.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Gorgeous colors!! I would love to try YSL's lipsticks one day!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Wow I think I drooled a bit. So pretty. I really want to try even one of these but the price scares me! lol xx

    ReplyDelete
  6. Beautiful! I recently bought YSL #13 Peach Passion and LOVE it!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Tahitian- I like the look of peach passion!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Winter- yes, the prices are steep!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Helloooo Rouge Volupte's! Such pretty colours! I like Peach Passion too, I saw it in I can't remember what blog and fell in love.

    ReplyDelete
  10. So pretty colors!!

    Check out my blog too if you want :)

    ReplyDelete
  11. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete