Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Inspiration Du Jour 12.21.10

I love everything about this. Red lips with perfectly bond hair.
This makes me crave the summer again.




x

17 comments:

  1. already looking forward to summer here too... has nothing to do with red lips and everything to do with having a 2yr old lol. the red lips are great though!

    ReplyDelete
  2. These pictures are so you, i love the lipstick too, you should wear brights all year round tho :P

    ReplyDelete
  3. Nice blogging with nice posts.
    Wishing you a very happy coming new year.

    ReplyDelete
  4. a good red lipstick is always a staple in my make up bag. great blog to read!

    http://thewayto-aheart.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  5. Love your blog!
    xx

    www.beauty-fullmind.blospot.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I just bought the wildfox no. 9 tshirt! LOVE IT! xo

    ReplyDelete
  7. Love a red lip! The wildfox ads are always so inspiring <3 x

    http://talkingbeautyandfashion.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  8. Handbags Outlet, http://www.superbagsmarket.com/

    Louis Vuitton Outlet

    Hermes Bags Outlet

    Prada Outlet Online

    Chanel Outlet

    Gucci Outlet

    Burberry Outlet Online

    Celine Outlet Online

    Balenciaga Outlet Online

    Christian Bior Outlet

    Chloe Outlet

    Bvlgari Outlet

    Bally Outlet Online

    coach Outlet Online

    Michael Kors Outlet

    MCM Backpack Outlet

    Fendi Outlet

    mulberry Outlet Online

    Marc Jacobs Outlet Online

    Miu Miu Outlet

    Ysl Outlet

    Tory Burch Outlet

    Givenchy Outlet

    Ferragamo Outlet

    Lancel Outlet

    Loewe Bags Outlet

    Tods Outlet

    Paul Smith Outlet

    D&G Bags Outlet

    Alexander Wang Outlet

    Bottega Veneta Outlet

    http://www.guccishoesuk-2014.com.net/
    http://www.polo-ralphlaurenonline.com/
    http://www.michael-korsmas.com/
    http://www.thebeatsbydre.net/
    http://www.northsclearance.com/
    http://www.michaelkorsstates.com/
    http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
    http://www.polo-outletstore.com/
    http://www.canada-gooser.com/
    http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.com/
    http://www.burbagssale2014.com/
    http://www.saclongchamppairs.com/
    http://www.newcoachfactoryoutlet.com/
    http://www.north-faceoutletonlines.net/
    http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
    http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
    http://www.coachxfactory.com/

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete