Monday, November 23, 2009

DEAL ALERT: Benefit Creaseless Cream Shadows

I love the brand Benefit, I love the cute packaging and the great products. I have been dying to try out the Creaseless Cream Shadows forever but I just never got around to it. I was in Sephora and I saw an AMAZING deal, two shadows for $10. I was in shock, usually they are around $19.

I grabbed them without even looking at the colors, thankfully both are neutral colors which I have been using EVERY day since I got them. The packaging on these are wonderful. I love the birds and the glass jars.




I grabbed them without even looking at the colors, thankfully both are neutral colors which I have been using EVERY day since I got them. The packaging on these are wonderful. I love the birds and the glass jars.


The product itself is a bit creamier than MAC's paint pots, a bit lighter in formulation. I am loving these right now, I even have been wearing recess alone just to even out skin tone and lighten the color a teeniest amount!

Painterly by MAC is a staple of mine, I love the color it matches great, evens skin tone on eyes and keeps shadow lasting all day. For me, these are the same thing. I got two skin toned colors. Recess is the one that is a closer match to me right now in the winter, Honey bunny will be perfect for summer. I am very happy with this purchase.

L to R: Recess and Honey Bunny

Recess on Left, Honey Bunny on Right, Painterly by MAC on the bottom.


Left to Right: Painterly by MAC, Recess, Honey Bunny
Top to Bottom: Honey Bunny, Recess and Painterly by MAC
This is a FANTASTIC deal!! Will you be getting these? Which are your favorite colors in the line?

21 comments:

  1. WOW That is a crazy deal. Grr no sephora in the UK!!! GRRRRRRR! Emma :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Fantastic deal! They are amazing products. I want to haul but I am attempting to have some restraint before the holidays. LOL.

    ReplyDelete
  3. WOW! That is a crazy deal. I actually don't have anything by Benefit, but have been looking into their products lately. Which are your favorite? Have you ever tried Erase Paste?

    ReplyDelete
  4. wow $10 oh man I dont want to go into Sephora it sucks up all my money... but i may have to

    ReplyDelete
  5. Such a bargain!!! I love my creaseless cream shadows from Benefit, such cute packaging!!!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I love these cream shadows, I bought two of them while I was in Madrid and I have to say I prefer them to my beloved Mac Paint pots. The colors I got were the lovely Skinny Jeans and Samba-dy loves me.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Vanessa, I really want to try out Skinny Jeans!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Saltwater- No I havent tried it yet, I really want to give it a shot soon though!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete