Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Nars Multiples Du Jour 11.11.09



During the friends and family sephora sale I snagged one of these sets. I love NARS multiples SO much. I think they are a fantastic multi purpose product. Anyway, on to the set, it is a great deal for $40 (One normal Multiple is $37). You get Orgasm, South Beach and Copacabana.

This set is GREAT for trying out a bunch of colors. Although VALUE wise It is not so hot. You get a little bit of product for each multiple. Since the Multiple is a emollient product it will go very fast. I think in total you get a little bit under the the amount combined if you were to buy a full multiple. I am happy I bought this because I would never use up a whole South beach as it is a shimmery bronzer (nice for summer though!). I am loving orgasm, and this is my second Copacabana. One of my favorite all time products!

Anyway, these little guys are SO CUTE!


Comparing the size of a full sized multiple for the mini...



Pushed all the way up


Colors swatched.

With Flash.

Next on my list to buy...LUXOR (I am also eye NARS Jungle Red Lipstick).
(I probably will be scoop this up next week with the VIB 20% discount event).

21 comments:

  1. So cute! I never used a whole multiple up so the smaller sizes make sense to me!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Tali- makes a lot of sense if you are like me and have way too many products and therefore never use that much up!

    ReplyDelete
  3. sooo cute. they remind me of mark's just pinched. theyre pretty tiny too.

    ReplyDelete
  4. they are super cute!!

    Belle, have you seen the Pop Life velvet matte pencil? New from Holiday collection. If not, you should. It's gorgeous esp. with Babe gloss on top!! It looks great on lots of skin tones. Both my friend and i got it and we're polar opposites in terms of skin tone.

    ReplyDelete
  5. That's a great idea for a present actually!
    They are pretty tiny, but lovely! :)

    xxx

    ReplyDelete
  6. I have these 3 Multiples in full size and I love them, even if I find Orgasm a little bit too shimmery. I can't wait to try Luxor,it looks amazing on the promotional pictures,One of the first things to check next time I go abroad ;-)

    ReplyDelete
  7. lipstick rules- I will have to check it out, do you have a review on your blog?

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete