Thursday, June 11, 2009

OOTD Du Jour 6.11.09

Casual Day at work, I had no meetings with outside clients or vendors.



Close up of my bracelets, Forever 21 bangles! I love them. $5 each, my boyfriend calls them lego bracelets.  Perfect example of mixing high and low, cartier and vintage diamond ring and forever 21 bracelets.
Do you guys like these OOTD posts?

26 comments:

  1. i reallly like your OOTD:)
    especially the sunglasses,ring, and your cardigan!

    ReplyDelete
  2. cutee outfit. lovee the jewerly!

    ReplyDelete
  3. yes i like the ootd posts :) i like this relaxed outfit.

    ReplyDelete
  4. cute! yes the ootd posts are fun :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. I love this outfit!!! You hair looks so hot!!!and the jeans WOW!!!
    It is amazing Rachel Zoe inspired style!!!
    I am hoping to see more of your OOTD:)
    xxxx

    ReplyDelete
  6. all of your posts are always great regardless of what they are about! those bracelets are rad, I love the whole look really!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Totally love these posts! Keep them coming! Love your sunnies. Btw, I emailed you re London coffee : D

    ReplyDelete
  8. Moni- The jeans are sevens, from I think last year, I got them liek 4 sizes too big so they would be very loose and long!

    ReplyDelete
  9. moodeve- I will check my email for the blog today!! thanks!!

    ReplyDelete
  10. em! aw such a sweet comment, thank you!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Such a cute outfit! And I loved the way you accessorized it! ;)))

    ReplyDelete
  12. I love the whole outfit. The bracelets are so cute too!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Yay! You look so good...do more!

    ReplyDelete
  14. You have THE BEST hair! I'm so jealous!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Valerie- Thank you!!! That is a nice compliment, but it is NOT true, its a wild mess, Frizzball!

    ReplyDelete
  16. i have the hottest best friend. seriously

    ReplyDelete
  17. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net

    ReplyDelete